Choices

February 15, 2005 § Leave a comment

There used to be a time when there would be two fantastic shows back to back and it didn’t matter if they were on school nights because I would so kick school’s ass if I acted like a little bitch and didn’t make it to both and drank a fifth at each one.

Now this is the time where I admit I am a little bitch and I’d totally kick ass IF I didn’t work eight billion hours a week for Company X and IF wasn’t such a tired piece of shit by the time a real show started, but I am.

STUPID CHOICES.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Choices at mingaling.

meta

