Switching Teams

March 13, 2005 § Leave a comment

After a long, arduous decision-making process, the boy and I have decided to switch teams.

I’ve been reading self-help articles and looking up devices and mechanisms that will get me through this process, but I’m still apprehensive about the whole thing. I’ve been totally loyal to my team from the start. Am I ready to convert my ideology to something I know only a little about?

The boy, on the other hand, thinks this is the greatest thing we’ve embarked upon and is ready and waiting. And now I’m down with it, I just need a little guidance.

So there… I’ve committed myself, so now I only need to choose my uniform.

This?

Or this?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Switching Teams at mingaling.

meta

