APWBWGTTD

April 8, 2005 § 3 Comments


Things you may have heard at last night’s Atlanta People With Blogs Who Get Together To Drink event:

What’s your url?
Dude, you need to update.
Does your pee still smell?
When’s the Flickr meetup?
You’re code doesn’t work in Firefox.
Where’s the sharpie?
Will the next place have wifi?

§ 3 Responses to APWBWGTTD

  • You’re embarassing me, you’re embarassing you…

    Where was I last night? Why at the APWBWGTTD gathering, of course! Lori has pictures here. I’m covering my face here. Now, I do recall the Sharpie being used to get all of the websites down – is there a…

  • bobafred says:

    Thanks again for organizing this oh so fun event.

  • Paulie says:

    Maybe next time I’ll figure out a better way to find you. I was asked to leave because I was apparently “bothering the female customers” by asking to look at their knuckles. *kidding*

    btw – your code works in Firefox…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading APWBWGTTD at mingaling.

meta

