Mother… shitter… Son of an… ass!

June 7, 2005 § 2 Comments

What Office Space character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

§ 2 Responses to Mother… shitter… Son of an… ass!

  • bobafred says:

    I hate my job. I hate my life. I need a break.

    I am Pre-Hypnotized Peter. At least, thats what the quiz told me. Sadly, its pretty accurate.

  • Scott says:

    I’m Michael Bolton, according to this alleged quiz. Somebody needs to get stepped to for that, cause that’s whack.

    Ok, maybe not.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mother… shitter… Son of an… ass! at mingaling.

meta

