Spineless

July 12, 2005 § 3 Comments

Alas, I must wait another week for the goody-goody-goodness to come out of the closet.

But in other news, I’m all talk:

All it took was an email or two from some long gone friends and *poof*!  Tickets bought, flights and car booked, and I’m heading home next weekend.  No preparations have been made.  For god’s sake, I haven’t even gone for botox or lipo yet!  And I have no idea what to wear (perhaps a visit to the boy’s sister #3 is in order again?).  I guess I should at least get a haircut?

Anyway, it should at least be interesting.

§ 3 Responses to Spineless

  • Cyanbane says:

    Hmmm… Giddy woman + Trip Home + Announcement… I think I know what is in the works here…

    YOU’RE GETTING A FERRET! CONGRATULATIONS! FERRETS ARE A BIG STEP!

    (j/k) I won’ congratulate you yet (Ferret or whatever you may be talking about 🙂

  • KT says:

    Hmmm, we’re the same age. HS was much like that for me, too, except there was no band boyfriend and lots of drama club. But the bad hair was KEY.

    I hope you have fun revisiting and learning exactly how far you’ve come. Um, and have fun with your new FERRET.

  • Paulie says:

    Yeah, get a haircut you hippie!

    Oooh, a ferret? What a lucky girl you are…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spineless at mingaling.

meta

