Barf

July 16, 2005 § 2 Comments

Starbucks, why ya’ got to do wrong by me?

Your sweet smell of caffeinated goodness has never failed me.  I abide by your crazy assed multi-adjective menu system and bow to the power of your baristas.  I mean, I have even been given full permission to spend all my money there since the boy has so much stock with you.

But this?  It seemed good and refreshing, and green is so totally the color for this summer, but YUCK.  The frappaccino tastes like a vanilla milkshake and the lemonade something more god awful than <shudder> concentrate.

Barf.

§ 2 Responses to Barf

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Barf at mingaling.

meta

