As if I don’t already embarrass myself enough on the internet

August 5, 2005 § 1 Comment

Photos and a writeup from last night’s Metroblogging Atlanta birthday bash.

My idiocy aside, the cool shirt I’m wearing is a product of the snazzy girls at Threadbared.com.  Give them some love.

§ One Response to As if I don’t already embarrass myself enough on the internet

  • Briam says:

    Hey Lori,

    I did love your shirt!! Very cool. I need more geek wear. It was nice seeing everyone the other night… Paola and I had a lot of fun. I shared some of your “black teeth” pics with some friends… 🙂 …the LOVEd it! There is talk of all cakes going forward being all black iceing. Talk to you soon…. also Thanks for the eVite, we are looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading As if I don’t already embarrass myself enough on the internet at mingaling.

meta

