I’ve been, um, busy

November 14, 2005 § 2 Comments

You know it’s bad when the people at the gym openly mock you for not showing up for a reallllllly long time.

§ 2 Responses to I’ve been, um, busy

  • That’s why I have not returned to my gym yet. Hmm, maybe I should cancel my membership…

  • Oliver says:

    It’s been over a month for me… And the alfredo sauce (butter, garlic, heavy cream, grated parmesan, S&P) I made last night was pushing 1000 calories I’m sure. Dammit. If I’m really doing a turducken for Thanksgiving, I’d better dust off the running shoes, eh?
    Hope to make it to Limerick. Still haven’t built my blog, though. How lame is that?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ve been, um, busy at mingaling.

meta

