Motherfuckers

February 2, 2006 § 6 Comments

I’d be lying if I told you I didn’t BAWL MY EYES OUT this morning when I read this.

It may be slightly attributed to PMS, but I still hate people right now.

Motherfuckers.

§ 6 Responses to Motherfuckers

  • Lambier says:

    I saw that this morning on the news and it just made me sick.

  • Maigh says:

    I’m with ya. On people making me sick and the PMS…I didn’t cry but I did have a long fantasy about the things I’d like to force that man to smuggle around in his bowels.

  • duane says:

    I just don’t understand, and I never will, why people can harm something as innocent as an animal. In our neighborhood, there are all these dogs that people leave tied up outside their house all day, and stuff like that. I just don’t get hurting something that is so defenseless and innocent.

    Just. Don’t. Get it.

  • Jessica says:

    Wow. We’re Internet roommates. All synched up. Fun.

    But stories like that don’t make me cry. They make me want to break people.

  • Sarcomical says:

    oh my GOD. that is so heinous. sick. you are right to have been upset. poor babies…

  • T. Johnston says:

    That is just sad… I saw the news report about that while at the gym. Some people deserve to die. The poor puppies…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Motherfuckers at mingaling.

meta

