Why my boy is the cutest in the world

March 8, 2006 § 6 Comments

… especially when he sends me an email like this:

Hi there,

This may seem a little forward, but I just wanted to say that I
think you’re cute. I’ve noticed you around, mostly in our apartment, sleeping in
the bed (on the other side of the monkey), and I think I’m finally getting up
the nerve to ask you out.

What do you say? Will you go on a date with me?
Say, tonight? Midtown Art at 7:40,
preceded by dinner at Apres Diem or the Highlander.

Thanks,
Your
Secret Admirer

§ 6 Responses to Why my boy is the cutest in the world

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Why my boy is the cutest in the world at mingaling.

meta

