Weekend Review

March 13, 2006 § 5 Comments

Friday:

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Saturday:

Potted Garden

Sunday:

Chase

§ 5 Responses to Weekend Review

  • duane says:

    great weekend! let’s get together this week… James actually said your name this weekend! (ala let’s do something with lori) Gasp!

  • Oliver says:

    Went to the CYHSY show based on yours and Paulie’s (insidetheperimeter.com) reviews/recommendations. One of the better shows I’ve been to in a while. Dr. Dog was off the chain too. Bought their newest CD even… I was very happy with everything. Thanks!

  • mingaling says:

    Duane – yes! I have no plans & the boy is out of town until Wed 😦

    Oliver – excellent! Although I wasn’t a fan of the Dog.

  • Hannah Beth says:

    I thought Dr Dog was laughably bad. All their lyrics rhymed! And of them was dressed like a scarecrow.

  • Will says:

    A buddy of mine in from Chicago last weekend *just* now introduced me to CYHSY. Then I found out I have them on a mix CD made by a friend of mine in South Korea. Then they played right here and I missed ’em. Everyone knows things I don’t.

    The show was… what?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekend Review at mingaling.

meta

