Rocking the mic

June 1, 2006 § 5 Comments

Happy birthday again to MC Scam City, whose 28th birthday party last night was a blast.  Party bus to Turner Field for the Braves game, courtesy of the (his) best wife ever. 

Did I mention the bus had a full bar and pole?  I’m just saying…

§ 5 Responses to Rocking the mic

  • Greg says:

    Thanks 😀 though thanks to Duane’s ample tequila measures, i’m as sick as a dog today

  • dpb says:

    I’m not surprised Gregor, you were off the frickin hook last night. I don’t think I’ve laughed as hard as I did on that ride leaving the Ted in a long long time. Happy Bday big guy…

  • duane says:

    Hey, I warned you!!! But I have to say… I want to see more of that Gregor we saw last night! You were hilarious! Thanks for inviting us! It was a blast!

  • One More Candle and a Trip Around the Sun

    Yesterday was my 28th birthday, and Robyn thought it would be a good idea to invite a group of friends to go to the ballpark and celebrate with us. So about 20 or so of us piled into a Party Bus outside Robyns office and off we went…

  • TK 421 says:

    Ha ha ha……….. Now now, as I have known Greg, Gregor, Scam City for a number of years I do know that he is not the shy retiring type when there is copious amounts of alcohol flowing…………. Great stuff, I hope he had a good time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rocking the mic at mingaling.

meta

