Tidbits

June 14, 2006 § 5 Comments

  • Some good friends of mine from Orlando are in town for a couple of days.  Unfortunately they’re staying outside of Midtown, but get there’s a free happy hour at their hotel every day.  Yeah, you heard me.
  • My sister’s delivery date has been scheduled, so she’ll have the baby on or before the 20th!  So soon!
  • I was bored and made a myspace page for Dorothy Parker.  Make her your friend.  You know you want to.*
  • I have a zit at the tip of my nose.  I look like Rudolph.
  • Today has been declared falafel day.  Yum.
§ 5 Responses to Tidbits

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tidbits at mingaling.

meta

