Things I learned during lunch (retail edition)

July 20, 2006 § 2 Comments

Outdoor shopping in the summer = stupid!

The only shade nearby is in the parking deck = more stupid!

Ann Taylor Loft Julie pants = my caboose is happy!

Spending $125 in 10 minutes = my wallet is sad!

Finding a very cute bra on clearance and using my ‘free panty’ coupon = $14 = whee!

§ 2 Responses to Things I learned during lunch (retail edition)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things I learned during lunch (retail edition) at mingaling.

meta

