Let’s continue this trend, shall we?

August 3, 2006 § 6 Comments

Since I’ve become all ranty as of late (now in bullets!)

  • Got my early birthday present.  Yes, kitties, it’s that time of year again.  Ad Valorem Taxes!  $150 tag renewal fee!  Thanks Fulton county!
  • If I don’t move into my new office by next week I shall have to stab my eyes out with a blunt Sharpie.  Actually, I will stab my temp. office mate’s out.  I smell the new carpet…. ugh.. hurry!
  • I’m having issues.  Girl issues.  Poop issues. I haven’t for a while.  This deeply saddens me. The boy has been feeding me Metamucil and still nothing. I fear the worst!

But I do have a few things to be thankful for:

  • Dave, who rocks the house with his Access assistance.  I owe him many beers, and will even travel OTP for it!
  • The power has been flickering at home, but thank the baby jesus we still have it.  Fingers are crossed.
  • The Vortex’s tater tots.
§ 6 Responses to Let’s continue this trend, shall we?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Let’s continue this trend, shall we? at mingaling.

meta

