You say it’s your birthday?

September 8, 2006 § 17 Comments

… ’cause it’s my birthday, too.  I’m a whopping 29 years old today. Perhaps that’s why my mom gave me three jars of moisturizer this past weekend?

Bobafred and I had an early birthday dinner last night, and he even forgave me for picking a place that didn’t have a full bar (there are bday benefits, methinks).  And this morning I even got a Hoops & Yo Yo card (in Norwegian, of course) from the Straders, as well as one from Lady Crumpet & Mr. Arkadin.

There’s not much on my mind today except for tonight’s birthday fete which will involve korean bbq, Cass, karaoke and bowling.  Pretty much a perfect evening to celebrate another year closer to death.

§ 17 Responses to You say it’s your birthday?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You say it’s your birthday? at mingaling.

meta

