Thinking out loud

January 31, 2007 § 4 Comments

Tonight I’m getting my hair chopped and donated. The fun part is that I have no idea what I’d like my hair to look like afterwards. Stay tuned for pics.

After getting my hair cut I will inevitably start sobbing and will have many margaritas with a girl friend (boys don’t understand).

My freakish skin is apparently allergic to my new shampoo, hence the breaking out. The irony is that I liked my old shampoo better anyway.

If Atlanta really does get covered in ice overnight, I’ll still have to go to work (even if campus is closed). Does that mean I can show up in my pj’s?

§ 4 Responses to Thinking out loud

  • Hello Kitty Fan says:

    You will look amazing and fabulous with your new hair cut.

    As far as coming to work tomorrow, flannel pjs are best complimented with fuzzy slippers. At least that is what I will be wearing if my boss makes me come into work during an ice storm.

  • duane says:

    Do I count as a boy or a girl?

  • An Admirer says:

    I love your hair just the way it is.

    Please don’t chop it all off!

    🙂

  • cyanbane says:

    LOL ^ re Duane

    I usually have a drink after my haircuts, just because I am happy I actually got off my ass to go get one, and for some reason I always get waaay sleepy when getting a haircut.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thinking out loud at mingaling.

meta

