Porcelain

April 6, 2007 § 3 Comments

Baby I’m afraid of a lot of things
But I ain’t scared of loving you
Baby I know your afraid of a lot of things
But don’t be scared of love
‘Cause people will say all kinds of things
That don’t mean a damn to me
‘Cause all I see is what’s in front of me
And that’s you

Well, I’ve been dragged all over the place
I’ve taken hits time just don’t erase
And baby I can see you’ve been fucked with, too
But that don’t mean your loving days are through
‘Cause people will say all kinds of things
That don’t mean a damn to me
‘Cause all I see is what’s in front of me
And that’s you

Well I may be just a fool
But I know were just as cool
And cool kids…
they belong together

— Yeah Yeah Yeahs

§ 3 Responses to Porcelain

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Porcelain at mingaling.

meta

