Molly’s OTP adventures

April 17, 2007 § 5 Comments

Get off the computer, mom

Hello! Molly here! I’ve been adjusting to OTP life quite nicely. Dog and I are getting along better. Sometimes I like to eat his food, and he likes to do the same in return. I try to play with him, but I think he only wants to hump me. We do fight over treats, though, and mommy freaks out while Dave threatens to beat us (but I know he won’t, though, because mommy will hurt him. A lot). One of the best things about the new place is the staircase. I love to run up and down the stairs, especially when everyone is asleep. It’s so funny!

There’s a little park area across the street from the house with a walking trail and pond, with plenty of nice places to poop (and poop-bag stands for mom). I made a new neighbor friend, Willow, who is a fat little sheltie. She and I like to romp around together. Also, Canadian geese like to swim around in the pond and I love to drag mom behind me while I chase and bark at them. There’s a few cats around the neighborhood that I like to try to eat. Believe me, I’ll get them one day if they’re not careful.

Mom also took me to the dog park at Wills Park. I got to run around in the dirt and play chase. I met a few new friends named Rocket, Cooper, Jack and Mr. Snuggles. They’re fun and all, but I still like Willow better because she’s a girl and boys are kinda dumb.

Oh, I forgot to tell you that I graduated from school! Mommy is going to sign me up for the agility class next month so that I can have more “self-confidence.” I don’t know what that means, but I hope it tastes good.

Other than that, nothing much is going on. I still like to wake mommy up a couple of hours before her alarm goes off every morning (Willow and I got to play at 5:30 this morning – sweet!), and I like to look out the windows of each floor to look for those stupid cats.

Smell ya later!

xxxxx,
molly sue

§ 5 Responses to Molly’s OTP adventures

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Molly’s OTP adventures at mingaling.

meta

