I’ve obviously given up on “Heroes”

October 31, 2007 § 4 Comments

And found this quite amusing.

THIS IS SUPPOSED TO BE A SHOW ABOUT PEOPLE WITH SUPERPOWERS SAVING THE FREAKING WORLD, NOT A CRAPPY B PLOT FROM AN OLD EPISODE OF SWEET VALLEY HIGH. WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON?????

(via goldenfiddle)

§ 4 Responses to I’ve obviously given up on “Heroes”

  • duane says:

    Monday’s was a little weak; but the end showed promise on the horizon.

  • mingaling says:

    I don’t think so. I haven’t watched more than one episode this season, and last season ended with a huge “meh.” It’s just not interesting anymore.

    Oh well, at least I have It’s Always Sunny.

  • dpb says:

    Yeah, this week’s episode was weak to say the least. I’m still in for now… I tend to watch a show well past the jumping of sharks. I’m dumb.

  • Amber says:

    We have them all taped for this season but we haven’t taken the time to watch them. I haven’t heard much hype about this year so we’re not in any hurry.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ve obviously given up on “Heroes” at mingaling.

meta

