Head to Toe

February 29, 2008 § Leave a comment

I think there’s a downside to finding the perfect dress and the perfect shoes so quickly. I’VE RUN OUT OF SHIT TO FANTASIZE ABOUT.

Oh, and I ordered my headpiece. No, that’s not a dental appliance. And it’s not really a “headpiece”, nor is it a veil, but I do put it on my head (in my hair). I had to order it to be made in England, which is fun and awesome when you’re “whee! it’s only £34!” Then you realize you’re a math idiot and it’s twice that. Meh.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Head to Toe at mingaling.

meta

