your resident street urchin

May 19, 2008 § 1 Comment

As I’m walking to my office building from the parking lot and realize I have a hole in the side of my shoe. Yep, a giant hole where I can clearly see my pedicure from here. WTF – how does this happen?

How about looking like I can afford shoes for a change, slob?

What’s next? Using my shirt to blow my nose? And these were my fave go-to shoes. Ugh… off to shopping…

§ One Response to your resident street urchin

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading your resident street urchin at mingaling.

meta

