New Music Tuesday

May 20, 2008 § 1 Comment

No, not from me.

One of my favorite new finds in blogdom is Radio Cure. I can’t believe it took me so long to find it (note: cut back on the crafting blogs).

It’s spot on with my music tastes, and I’ve loved all their suggestions thus far. HUGE plus with the mp3’s and live shows list. It’s kind of like finding a long lost friend, asking them to come over after school to hang out in my room listening to awesome new music and talking about boys who will only break your heart. Kinda.

Off to swoon to more new Mason Jennings

§ One Response to New Music Tuesday

  • Kimberly says:

    I don’t know if I love you or hate you right now. I just spent $20 on iTunes in about 15 minutes because of this blog. Okay, I love you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Music Tuesday at mingaling.

meta

