1 Bite 7 Days

June 18, 2008 § 1 Comment

While jealously reading about the Renegade Craft Fair in Brooklyn, I stumbled across the 1 Bite 7 Days site. 1 Bite 7 Days is a “documentary and tasting experience based on a Japanese proverb that says for every new food we eat, we gain seven days of life.”

I simply love this idea. I really don’t understand people who don’t try new foods. I can totally understand people not liking certain food (like raw tomatoes – blech), but to not even venture to TRY something? Closed minded people, I tell you. I can’t believe people would miss out on so much good food out there. Guess they won’t be making my next dish (a favorite, very addicting snack!).

§ One Response to 1 Bite 7 Days

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 1 Bite 7 Days at mingaling.

meta

