Where is my mind?

July 23, 2008 § 2 Comments

Answer: Still on the beach.

I had a great weekend and bachelorette shindig in West Palm, courtesy of my dear friend and uber hostess Sus. Seriously, how can you beat days that begin with buckets of rum and yachts on the ocean, only to be followed by VIP booths and 4 am air-guitar contests?

Happy to be home and see the Mr. and the pooch, but real life isn’t keeping me as distracted…

Manatee Area

§ 2 Responses to Where is my mind?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where is my mind? at mingaling.

meta

