Crisis or Schadenfreude?

October 1, 2008 § 4 Comments

I’d like to thank this Atlanta gas “crisis”, “shortage”, or whatchamacallit for making driving in Atlanta bearable again. I’ve never seen traffic flow so smoothly, and I’ve almost forgotten what it’s like to deal with the same panhandlers over and over again because I’ve been sitting at the same damn red light.

I haven’t had to fill up for the last 6 weeks (props to intown living), so I’m not quite sure how hard it actually is to find gas right now, but let’s keep this trend going a little while longer if only to make me happy.

Signed,
Smug Bitch

§ 4 Responses to Crisis or Schadenfreude?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crisis or Schadenfreude? at mingaling.

meta

