OMG Shoes

February 13, 2010 § 1 Comment

(video by Kelly)

While weeding out my maternity stuff, I realized I didn’t have any sneakers that A) I love (why do I own shoes that I hate?)  and B) haven’t had for over 5 years.   And since homeless chic is something only an Olsen twin can pull off, I guessed it was high time for a new pair.  Zappos.com next day to the rescue!

Sneakers are apparently part of the required uniform for moms, and I’ll take it during this cold spell until I can get into my beloved flops again… sigh.

And the Mr. approves – Pumas!

§ One Response to OMG Shoes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading OMG Shoes at mingaling.

meta

