Oh hai

May 6, 2010 § 1 Comment

I know, I know, it’s been too long.  But life with a 4 month old doesn’t particularly lend itself to blogging quite often, you know?

I do have a bunch of things to share, but let me show you a little slice of heaven that was had last night:

Compliments of the chef

Mmm hmmm….

A bunch of us went to Anis for the lovely Hakeber’s birthday celebration, and in turn I was introduced to the best moules frites I’ve ever tasted.  Kudos to knowing the chef, too, as we were treated with sinfully yummy desserts and even more champagne that I had already indulged in.  Hey, mommies need nights out, too!

§ One Response to Oh hai

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh hai at mingaling.

meta

