7

November 30, 2010 § 3 Comments

Speaking of anniversaries… it’s been 7 years since I started this little blog of mine.  Can you believe it?

I very distinctly remember the day I was sitting in my office and opened my very first Blogger account.  My how things have changed through single-dom, dating, loving, hating, happiness, sorrow, marriage, and now children – such a wild ride!  Through it all, I’ve had this little blank space to vent, voice, and paint with bits of my life… and I’ve loved every minute of it.

§ 3 Responses to 7

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 7 at mingaling.

meta

