30 Days of Lists

March 9, 2011 § 1 Comment

A friend forwarded this blog challenge, 30 Days of Lists, and I thought it was a great idea.  I’m a typical Virgo and LOVE making lists.  Like love it in an almost unhealthy fashion.  In high school, I use to write a to-do list on a post-it note every single evening and stick it on my alarm clock.  NERD.

Although I started a couple of days behind, I’m enjoying the daily prompts thus far.  There is a Flickr group, as well.  I’ll make up the other days in between, but here are the ones I’ve completed:

Day 8: What’s in your bag?
Day 8:  What's in your bag?

Day 7: Blog goals (ding ding ding!)
Day 7:  Blog goals

Day 6: Words you hate
Day 6:  Words I hate

Day 5: Weekend Goals
Day 5:  Weekend Goals

Day 1: A little about myself
Day 1:  A little about me

Tagged:

§ One Response to 30 Days of Lists

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 30 Days of Lists at mingaling.

meta

